US.

Heya!!!!!!

Im shouting from the top my my lungs here:)))
Things is I come to Sydney, Australia, and when I move…you know…It’s
kind of difficult to adjust and everything. That is why I was disappear hehe.
Anywhy, today is the day!! woohoooo!. My lovely sister bought me a scanner(She probably cant stand the low quality pictures from my phone), which I’m scanning like
crazy here.
First one first….It’s the picture named US, WE…whatever kind of couple(I which I could have this relationship).

blog-26-02-16
Hope you all still here, other works are coming really soooooooon!

 

Leave a Reply

