Mys Mondry.

Hi,
Today I am introducing Mys Mondry to the world, I finally have my representative character, this kid is a chubby….umm either boy or girl. So, I place the character into
many situation like this one, I put it in Spirited away’s poster. (I did it with respect to
the animation I love).

Have a nice day guys.

I used this paper, kind of more advance:) and expensive too lol.

blog021015-0blog021015-6

blog021015-5

blog021015-4

blog021015-3

blog021015-2
blog021015-1

Thank you!

One thought on “Mys Mondry.

Leave a Reply

