GHOST.

My family and I normally go to the country home on weekends. It takes place almost every friday after long week of working, so it’s quite late night.  Last friday, I was the driver (sleeping driver one) I drove on the same street that led to our home with a lot of tree beside. Suddenly, I saw something moving along the road, but when I turned to see..it’d gone…it happened couple times before I ungently pushed my brake because I thought I saw thing in the PICTURE ran across the street. Of course everyone woke up including me!!! I was half asleep that was why some illusions showed up. Arh I was lucky indeed.

blog07-12-14-1

Leave a Reply

