THE PLACE THAT I CAN REST.

Hi there,

Have you ever dreamt about some comfy places you can take a nap as long as you want?
(bet you have) I imagine me napping like this fox, carefree, relaxed and peaceful and hope you can see it too:)

blog05-13-14-1 blog05-13-14 blog05-13-14-3 blog05-13-14-4 blog05-13-14-5 blog05-13-14-6 blog05-13-14-7

One thought on “THE PLACE THAT I CAN REST.

  1. took me a while to figure out how to comment in your new layout! I like the middle one as usual! I think it i the lack of completeness that gave room to blossoms of imagination which is why I like these middle work in progress pictures so much~

Leave a Reply

