blog18-01-13

Since I have disappeared for quite awhile because I am so busy moving to new place(I’m going to Vancouver for studying) but finallly find the time to post it. Actually I did a lot of watercolor works but… too lazy to photoshop them, to be honest…sorry

Well, I’m back now with process of works, just want to show you how I really try to make delicate artworks.(some almost made me discouraged) hope you at least have fun with it if you don’t like it and thank you for your interest.

Sweet train of happiness

blog18-01-13-1

 

blog18-01-13-2

 

pics of process up there have contrast color caused by taking by iphone

 

blog18-01-13-3

 

real color from scanning

 

Brick by Brick….Proof!!

blog18-01-4

 

blog18-01-13-5

 

blog18-01-13-6

 

🙂

 

3 thoughts on “blog18-01-13

Leave a Reply

